Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag Pre-Pledge Ceremony

 

 

click here for ... Today's Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag Ceremony

 

 [... and to access past / archived Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag ceremonies, go here ...]

 

 

Archives:

 

Friday (Mar. 31) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag ceremony

Thursday (Mar. 30) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag ceremony

Wednesday (Mar. 29) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag ceremony

Tuesday (Mar. 28) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag ceremony

Monday (Mar. 27) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag ceremony

 

Thursday (Mar. 16) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag ceremony

Wednesday (Mar. 15) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag ceremony

Tuesday (Mar. 14) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag ceremony

Monday (Mar. 13) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag ceremony

 

Thursday (Mar. 9) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag ceremony

Wednesday (Mar. 8) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag ceremony

Tuesday (Mar. 7) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag ceremony

Monday (Mar. 6) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag ceremony

 

Friday (Mar. 3) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag ceremony

Thursday (Mar. 2) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag ceremony

Wednesday (Mar. 1) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag ceremony

Tuesday (Feb. 28) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag ceremony

Monday (Feb. 27) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag Ceremony

 

Thursday (Feb 23) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag Ceremony

Wednesday (Feb. 22) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag Ceremony

Tuesday (Feb. 21) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag Ceremony

Presidents Day weekend: Thursday - Monday (Feb. 16 - 20) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag #PrePledgeCeremony

Wednesday (Feb. 15) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag #PrePledgeCeremony

Tuesday (Feb. 14) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag EXPRESS #PrePledgeCeremony

Monday (Feb. 13) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag EXPRESS #PrePledgeCeremony

Friday (Feb. 10) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag #PrePledgeCeremony

Thursday (Feb. 9) Beacon of  Honor - Awakens Our Flag EXPRESS #PrePledgeCeremony

Wednesday (Feb. 8) Beacon of Honor - Awakens Our Flag #PrePledgeCeremony

 

 

Do you want to see beyond these archives?

Go here to see short videos of ALL the past Pre-Pledge Ceremonies

 

Print Print | Sitemap
GivingVue (incorporated as GivingVu.org, Inc.) is a 501(c)(3) tax-deductible nonprofit corporation with two active projects, Beacon of Honor and FaithVue ............................ © GivingVu.org, Inc.